A Poem About Algorithms?

I’m THE Algorithm expert, Yeah that’s my game
Wherever I go They know my name!

rbatina photoshopped Squirtman via Compfight & Flickr
Larger than life! photo by rbatina via Compfight

Algy! Algie!
Algy my MAN!
What’s up in search
Yo, what’s the Plan?

Wow, Poem on algorithm. What an Idea!! I loved it.

This is inspiration and very creative.

This was too creative! Who would have “thunk” – a poem on algorithms?

Really appreciate mentioning my Google article!

Those are a few of the comments on my latest creative piece, The Algorithm Poem

Check it out and let me know what you think!

, , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

